Contact Us


PO Box 290 - 701 West Lane St
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(P) 931.684.3611 - (F) 931.685.1049

Mike Smith, President
ext 391
Henry Hulan III, VP Sales
ext 612
Raford Hulan, VP Pencil Manuf
ext 613

Email: mike@pencils.net

Email: henry@pencils.net

Email: raford@pencils.net
Sam Campbell, Production Manager
ext 391
Chris McNutt, Box Plant Sales Manager
ext 407
Steve Groce, Pencil Plant Manger
ext 340

Email: sam@pencils.net

Email: chris@pencils.net

Email: steve@pencils.net
Vicky McCullough, MPC Designer Sales Manager
ext 377
Jackie Crowell, Retail Sales Manager
ext 351
Brenda Smotherman, Accts Payable/Human Resources
ext 379

Email: vicky@pencils.net

Email: jcrowell@pencils.net

Email: brenda@pencils.net
Carla Crowell, Accounts Receivable
ext 390
Sharon Sanders, Customer Service Pencil Sales
ext 408
Lynn Hulan, Customer Service Pencil Sales
ext 062

Email: ccrowell@pencils.net

Email: sharon@pencils.net

Email: lynn@pencils.net
Dana Lokey, Shipping Manager
ext 389
Twila Tubberville, Receptionist
ext 380
Art Department
ext 029

Email: dana@pencils.net

Email: twila@pencils.net

Email: wesley@pencils.net

&
Email: megan@pencils.net