Contact Us


PO Box 290 - 701 West Lane St
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(P) 931.684.3611 - (F) 931.685.1049

Henry Hulan III, President
ext 612
Raford Hulan, VP Pencil Manuf
ext 613
Tom Hulan, VP Box Manuf.
ext 394

Email: henry@pencils.net

Email: raford@pencils.net

Email: tom@harvestpackaging.net

www.harvestpackaging.net
Mike Smith, VP of Operations
ext 391
Sam Campbell, Production Manager
ext 391
Steve Groce, Pencil Plant Manger
ext 340

Email: mike@pencils.net

Email: sam@pencils.net

Email: steve@pencils.net
Vicky McCullough, MPC Designer Sales Manager
ext 377
Chris McNutt, Box Plant Sales Manager
ext 407
Jackie Crowell, Retail Sales Manager
ext 351

Email: vicky@pencils.net

Email: chris@pencils.net

Email: jcrowell@pencils.net
Sharon Sanders, Customer Service Pencil Sales
ext 408
Lynn Hulan, Customer Service Pencil Sales
ext 062
Carla Crowell, Accounts Receivable
ext 390

Email: sharon@pencils.net

Email: lynn@pencils.net

Email: ccrowell@pencils.net
Brenda Smotherman, Accts Payable/Human Resources
ext 379
Robin Kimbro, Graphic Layout Artist
ext 029
Dana Lokey, Shipping Manager
ext 389

Email: brenda@pencils.net

Email: robin@pencils.net

Email: dana@pencils.net
Twila Tubberville, Receptionist
ext 380

Email: twila@pencils.net